Distribuidores

ESTADO DISTRIBUIDORA CORREO ELECTRÓNICO TELÉFONO
Aguascalientes
Rocio Velazquez
rocioveloli@hotmail.com
4499202920
CDMX-Alvaro Obregon
Sandra Nava
info@sandy.mx
5564221425
CDMX-Polanco Condesa
María Grunberger
grunbergerm@yahoo.com.mx
5551048647
CDMX-Taxqueña Zona Sur
Valeria Montiel Neri
valeriamontielneri@yahoo.com.mx
5533812434
Cuernavaca-Morelos
Tienda Watch Inside
persanti@hotmail.com
7773284290 (whatsapp)
Durango
Ma.de los Angeles Hernandez
lcc.angeleshernandez@gmail.com
6182717443
Durango
Alina Elósegui Subia.
alisu70@hotmail.com
6181640437
Estado de Mexico-Naucalpan
Monica Cruz
monik_cg@hotmail.com
5524958290
Estado de Mexico-Naucalpan
Monica Kuri
monikuri@yahoo.com
5526530299
Estado de México-Tlalnepantla
Noemi Godinez Andrade
noemi_edl@hotmail.com
5521904787
Estado de Mexico-Atizapan
Amayrani Plata
amayrani96@hotmail.com
5523320532
Fresnillo-Zacatecas
María Eugenia Pineda Cárdenas
marupineda64@hotmail.com
4939326162
León-Guanajuato
Itzel Torre Blanca
itzeltorreblanca@hotmail.com
4771751823
León-Guanajuato
Itzel Oliver Guzman
sundarbytwinstoc@gmail.com
2224264101
Merida-Yucatan
Jhoana Graciela Diaz Hadad
jhoana65@hotmail.com
9993382068
Linares-Nuevo León
Alba Patricia Cardona Mendoza
alba_cardona_08@hotmail.com
8180967755
Monterrey-Nuevo León
Patricia Tienda
patytienda@hotmail.com
8123506475
Monterrey-Nuevo León
Carlos Zendejas
q.c.b.zendejas@gmail.com
8182589661
Monterrey-Nuevo León
Samuel Ramirez
samuel.rz.gz@hotmail.com
8110715565
Monterrey-Nuevo León
Elizabeth Treviño
boutiquely@gmail.com
8110757624
Monterrey-Nuevo León
Carolina Herrera
carolina_herrera@hotmail.com
8183962194
Monterrey-Nuevo León
Elvira Mancilla
elvismancilla@hotmail.com
8114981147
Monterrey-Nuevo León
Soadibet Zamarripa
Ibetzamarripagarcia@gmail.com
8126814794
Monterrey-Nuevo León
Brenda Montemayor
montemayoryturbe@hotmail.com
8180162283
Guadalupe-Nuevo León
Virginia Lopez Soto
lopezs.vicky@hotmail.com
8123372987
Cadereyta-Nuevo León
Eloisa Carreño
eloisa270172@hotmail.com
8281010481
Morelia Michoacan
Heliodora Cuevas Ildefonso
helycuevas@hotmail.com
4521152009
Puebla, Puebla
Lizzette Oliver Guzman
itzel_oliver@live.com
2225057200
Reynosa-Tamaulipas (McAllen)
Jazmin Guerrero
nenuca01@hotmail.com
8999279045
Reynosa-Tamaulipas
Dora Vielma
doravielma@hotmail.com
8999596894
San Luis Potosí
FRAME
tilus_2@hotmail.com
4448117237

Saltillo -Coahuila

Saltillo -Coahuila

 

San Luis Potosí

Ofelia Pineda

 

Posh

 

Lorena Olivo Tayabas

ofeliapineda3@hotmail.com

 

posh.bags.saltillo@gmail.com

 

ventas@sundarsanluis.com

8441102473

 

8441636175

 

4441119149

 

Zapopan-Jalisco
Monica M. Samartin Oviedo
monicasamartin212@hotmail.com
3313551591

Zapopan-Jalisco

Carolina Muñoz
julietacarol@live.com.mx
3310054713

 

Torreon-Coahuila

Gloria Viesca
adriansm2011@hotmail.com

8712338340